About Breeze Underwriting

Breeze Underwriting Pty Ltd is an agency formed in 2007 to provide insurance solutions for general insurance brokers.

Breeze Underwriting is a subsidiary of PSC Insurance Pty Ltd ABN 65 003 922 487 who holds an Australian Financial Services Licence No. 235130 to deal in general insurance products to wholesale clients.

We are a wholesale business, we do not conduct any retail insurance broking activities or deal direct with clients. We deal only with registered general insurance brokers.

Breeze Underwriting place business with leading Australian Insurers and with Lloyds of London. We are a member of the Underwriting Agencies Council,  NIBA and network brokers of Steadfast Group. We endorse the Insurance Brokers Code Of Practice.

Breeze Underwriting (Australia)

Level 2, 476 St Kilda Road Melbourne Victoria 3004 Australia

Breeze Underwriting (UK)

42-43 Broomfield House
Lanswoodpark Business Centre, Broomfield Road
Elmstead Market CO7 7FD, United Kingdom

Our People

TBC

Managing Principal


Kieran Lacey

Distribution Manager

Kieran joins Breeze Underwriting as a market facing sales and underwriting executive. Kieran has a strong middle market/SME background with Allianz & DUAL and is well known to many regional brokers and Authorised Representative Dealer Groups.

Contact Kieran

P 03 8866 0751
E klacey@breezeuw.com.au


Sophie Francis

Operations Manager

Sophie has a strong background in Strata Insurance.  She has worked in client facing roles in both Underwriting & Broking in Australia and New Zealand before moving to Breeze Underwriting in early 2016.  Sophie is committed to creating strong broker relationships and excels as an efficient service provider to all our retail brokers.

Contact Sophie

P 03 8866 0752
E sfrancis@breezeuw.com.au


Paul Baxter 

Senior Underwriter

Paul has extensive experience in market facing and underwriting roles. He has in-depth underwriting knowledge of the local insurance market having working in previous underwriting roles utilising both local and Lloyd’s of London security, underwriting low to high hazard risks across the entire market segment.

Contact Paul

P 03 8866 0753
E pbaxter@breezeuw.com.au


Trevor Lewis

Senior Underwriter

Contact Trevor

P 03 8866 0754
E tlewis@breezeuw.com.au


Jarrod Petersen

Assistant Underwriter

Contact Jarrod

P 03 8866 0755
E jpetersen@breezeuw.com.au


General Contact Details

P 1300 556 826
E distribution@breezeuw.com.au
W breezuw.com.au
A Lv 2, 476 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, Vic 3004


Administration

Accounts Receivable 

Contact Cathy Davood

E cdavood@breezeuw.com.au


Breeze Underwriting Contacts

andrew@leadagency.com.auAbout Breeze Underwriting